Members

links-to-members-webpages2

 WSA Exhibiting Members:

updated list:

NAME/ABOUT ME WEBSITE
Maria Babb
Evelyn Bernal
Julia Blake   www.juliablakeart.com
Dayle Bodnar
Margo Borgo
Robin L. Carroll www.robincarrollfineart.com
Eileen Cawley
Sharon Cohen
Florence Como
Deanna Cryan   www.deannacryan.com
Nan Daly   www.nandaly.com
Paul DeMarco
Cynthia Demir
Deborah Drummond    www.deborahdrummondart.com
Jean Dubowsky
Gail Eckberg  www.franklinart.org/artist-galleries/artist-galleries-a-h/artist-gail-eckberg/
Nancy Erne
Elizabeth Fawcett
Gloria C. Fox   www.gloriafoxportraits.com
Marilyn Fraser
Deborah L. Friedman   www.dlfriedman.com
Ann Curch Gagliano   www.anncurchgaglianoillustrator.com
Nadine Geller www.nadinegeller.com
Julia L. Greenway   www.jlgreenway.com
Joan Griswold
Joan Hale
Olly Harari Ollyhar.tumblr.com
Mary Forte Hayes
Mi Herzog
Marian Pierce Hoffart
Patricia Hoskeer
Elizabeth Gorman www.elizabethhgorman.com
Lynda Davis Jeha www.lyndadavisjehaart.com
Nina Jordan www.metrowestportraitartist.com
Celia Judge www.celiajudge.com
Kathleen Keating
Randa Khuri
Frederick Kubitz
Vasilia Laskaris
Dottie Laughlin   www.dottielaughlin.com
Michelle Lavallée-Berti   www.artpleinair.net
Nancy Levin
Sue Lingeman
Barbara Littlefield
Merrilyn Marsh
Martha Marson
Sally Meding   www.sallymeding.com
Lori Mehta Lorimehtaart.com
Nancy Molvig   www.nancymolvig.com
Yale Nicolls
Ken Northup   www.kennorthup.com
Joan Onofrey
Phyllis Paster   www.phyllisorganizes.com
Nancy Payne
Debbie Petrowski
Linda Porreca   www.watercolorsbylindaporreca.webs.com/
Yvonne Posa  ycposa.wix.com/watercolor
Nancy Present-VanBroekhoven
Brenda Rangel
Toby Roover
Nan Rumpf      www.nanrumpf.com
Janice Savery
Chelsea Sebastian www.ChelseaSebastian.com
Bobbie Suratt www.bobbiesuratt.com
Jodi Traub www.joditraub.com
Nancy Treves
Helen Turner
Yvonne Unger
Mick Watson Malcolmwatson.squarespace.com
Naomi Wilsey  NaomiWilseyArt.com
Bruce Wood   www.brucewoodartist.com
Linda Zug